For the album, and along tour stops this spring, the two long-time friends and tour mates are backed by a masterful band that includes Cody Dickinson of the North Mississippi All Stars on drums, percussion, and keyboards; guitarist Nick Forster, from the groundbreaking newgrass group Hot Rize and host of the syndicated radio show “E-Town”; and highly sought after player/producer and Open Road bassist and Eric Thorin.

iTunes version includes the exclusive bonus track “Jesus Grant Me Mercy”