SCI Fidelity 2010 Sampler – FREE Download

That’s right … FREE MUSIC!

Check out the latest releases from SCI Fidelity Records on our brand new 2010 Sampler. You’ll get 14 tracks – over 70 minutes of music – from the String Cheese Incident, Umphrey’s McGee, Keller & the Keels, Lotus, EOTO, The New Deal, Emmitt-Nershi Band, 30db and many more!

Simply enter your email address in the widget below, and you’ll receive an email with a link to download the SCI Fidelity sampler (as MP3 files)!

(PLEASE NOTE: the zip file containing the SCI Fidelity Sampler is over 150MB, so be patient while it downloads to your computer)

Track Listing

1. Susanah – 30db (From the album One Man Show)
2. On The Road – the String Cheese Incident (From the Trick or Treat box set)
3. Rehab – Keller & the Keels (From the album Thief)
4. New Country Blues – Emmitt-Nershi Band (From the album New Country Blues)
5. Turn & Dub – Umphrey’s McGee (Michael G Easy Star All-Stars Remix) (From the album Mantis)
6. Grayrigg – Lotus (From the EP Oil on Glass/Feather on Wood)
7. Way That It Goes – Kyle Hollingsworth (From the album Then There’s Now)
8. Come Around – The Contribution (From the album Which Way World)
9. One Man Show – 30db (From the album One Man Show)
10. Flying Red – EOTO (From the album Fire the Lazers!!!)
11. Cemetery Walk – Umphrey’s McGee (From the album Mantis)
12. Jam->Deep Sun – the New Deal (From the album Live: Toronto)
13. These Days – Emmitt-Nershi Band (From the album New Country Blues)
14. Unity (Radio Edit) – Ali Baba’s Tahini (From the album Living Room)

Thanks for supporting independent music … if you like what you hear, share the download widget with your friends, and be sure to purchase the albums online or at your local record store!


78 Responses to “SCI Fidelity 2010 Sampler – FREE Download”

  1. Christine says:


  2. Nicola Bristow says:


  3. nikki sixx says:

    Send me the sampler, plllleeease! 🙂

  4. Beth Joyce says:


  5. Joel Bodin says:


  6. desert doc says:


  7. Kristi says:

    Thanks 🙂

  8. vladimirmetz says:

    Send me the sampler, please. Thanks!

  9. Scott says:

    Looking forward to it

  10. crystal says:

    Thanks. Should be fun.

  11. Alisha Eiler says:


  12. Cheryl says:


  13. Terry says:

    Free music, how can this be wrong? A chance to hear something different.

  14. Clint Colvin says:


  15. Larry Kaiser says:

    I could use some new music

  16. Kyle says:

    like the diversity of songs sampled here

  17. Diana Frisby says:

    Is this the widget?

  18. sonya yell says:

    Well done SCI Fidelity! We think this is a very smart marketing idea and will showcase your music to a huge audience. Hence we have provided a free link and write up too it from our website.

  19. kathy says:

    I can’t wait! Thank you!!

  20. Martha Hafner says:


  21. Alberta Mendicino says:


  22. Gail says:


  23. […] Click here to get a free download of the SCI Fidelity 2010 Sampler. […]

  24. jeanne says:

    looking forward to hearing it

  25. Eric says:

    So where’s this widget?

  26. chase jones says: