SCI Fidelity 2010 Sampler – FREE Download

That’s right … FREE MUSIC!

Check out the latest releases from SCI Fidelity Records on our brand new 2010 Sampler. You’ll get 14 tracks – over 70 minutes of music – from the String Cheese Incident, Umphrey’s McGee, Keller & the Keels, Lotus, EOTO, The New Deal, Emmitt-Nershi Band, 30db and many more!

Simply enter your email address in the widget below, and you’ll receive an email with a link to download the SCI Fidelity sampler (as MP3 files)!

(PLEASE NOTE: the zip file containing the SCI Fidelity Sampler is over 150MB, so be patient while it downloads to your computer)

Track Listing

1. Susanah – 30db (From the album One Man Show)
2. On The Road – the String Cheese Incident (From the Trick or Treat box set)
3. Rehab – Keller & the Keels (From the album Thief)
4. New Country Blues – Emmitt-Nershi Band (From the album New Country Blues)
5. Turn & Dub – Umphrey’s McGee (Michael G Easy Star All-Stars Remix) (From the album Mantis)
6. Grayrigg – Lotus (From the EP Oil on Glass/Feather on Wood)
7. Way That It Goes – Kyle Hollingsworth (From the album Then There’s Now)
8. Come Around – The Contribution (From the album Which Way World)
9. One Man Show – 30db (From the album One Man Show)
10. Flying Red – EOTO (From the album Fire the Lazers!!!)
11. Cemetery Walk – Umphrey’s McGee (From the album Mantis)
12. Jam->Deep Sun – the New Deal (From the album Live: Toronto)
13. These Days – Emmitt-Nershi Band (From the album New Country Blues)
14. Unity (Radio Edit) – Ali Baba’s Tahini (From the album Living Room)

Thanks for supporting independent music … if you like what you hear, share the download widget with your friends, and be sure to purchase the albums online or at your local record store!

78 Responses to “SCI Fidelity 2010 Sampler – FREE Download”

  1. Tony Misner says:

    Peace With arms wide open Thank You for these great musical compilations.

  2. Sam says:


  3. Scott says:


  4. Sue Thomas says:

    ohhhh. so good!

  5. Erika says:


  6. Howard Schoellman Jr says:

    thank you

  7. sherie knights says:


  8. […] Records, a label I like because of the artists it has on its roster, put out a freely downloadable sampler of 14 tracks. Among some really good stuff (tracks by bands such as the American electronic instrumentalists, […]

  9. Belinda says:


  10. Dave says:

    Great Stuff!!

  11. Amy Hann says:

    Yhank you so much !!!

  12. MARCO says:

    is this the widget?

  13. susan says:


  14. Mariano says:

    Muchas Gracias, veremos como suena 😉

  15. Alexa says:


  16. C.P. says:

    Thanks for the sample!

  17. Erica says: